Happy New Year’s and My New’s Years Goals


Happy New’s Year everyone!

I have three new goals for 2013:

1) Post something genealogy related at least once a week in my blog

2) Completing Fat Mum Slim’s Photo A Day Challenge

3) Get Healthy (Yeah, I know, that’s one I say every year and fail, but I’m really going to try this year)

To get started on my 2nd goal, here is my first photo for the month of January:

Rainy, Grey Day in Alabama

Rainy, Grey Day in Alabama

Hope everyone has a great start to 2013!!!

SueAnn

Leave a Reply

