Easter Memories


As I left work today, I thought about all the wonderful Easter memories that I have. When I was little, we spent every Easter at my Grandma and Poppo’s house. They always had a big meal and of course, Easter baskets for us kids! The pictures below are all from Easter 1984. I still have the stuffed lion that my Poppo got me that year!

SueAnn Easter 1984

Daddy and me

Momma and me

What’s your favorite Easter memory? Leave a comment and let me know!

I hope everyone has a Happy Easter!!!

SueAnn

Leave a Reply

